Skip to main content

The Murder List

About the Book

The Murder List

Law student Rachel North is the ultimate reliable narrator --- she will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she's a hard worker, she does the right thing. She's successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar. And her internship with the powerful District Attorney's office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is --- she's wrong. 

Rachel. Jack. Martha. Who is next on The Murder List?

And in this cat-and-mouse game --- the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

THE MURDER LIST is a new stand-alone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.

The Murder List
by Hank Phillippi Ryan