Skip to main content

Tania Carver


Tania Carver

Tania Carver lives in the south of England with her husband and two children. She is the author of THE SURROGATE, THE CREEPER and CAGE OF BONES, all available from Pegasus Books.

Tania Carver

Books by Tania Carver

by Tania Carver - Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

From the outside, the house was unremarkable. But inside was a different matter. In all his years on the force, Detective Inspector Phil Brennan of the Major Incident Squad has never encountered a scene like it. As he investigates the murder of an adult woman, he uncovers more bizarre revelations and knows that he must act fast. The next murder has already been planned, and the victim is closer to home than he realizes.

by Tania Carver - Fiction, Suspense, Thriller

The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist Marina Esposito. Her house is in flames. Her detective husband is in a coma. Her baby daughter is missing. And then her phone rings: "I have something you've lost," the voice said. "Your daughter." The voice at the other end wants to play a game. If Marina completes a series of bizarre tasks within three days, she wins her daughter's life. If she fails, her little girl dies.