Skip to main content



Rhys Bowen

Lady Georgiana "Georgie" series

Her Royal Spyness (2007)
A Royal Pain (2008)
Royal Flush (2009)
Royal Blood (2010)
Naughty in Nice (2011)
The Twelve Clues of Christmas (2012)
Heirs and Graces (2013)
Queen of Hearts (2014)
Malice at the Palace (August 2015)

Lady Georgiana short stories

Masked Ball at Broxley Manor (2012)

Molly Murphy series

Murphy's Law (2001)
Death of Riley (2002)
For the Love of Mike (2003)
In Like Flynn (2005)
Oh Danny Boy (2006)
In Dublin's Fair City (2007)
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden (2008)
In a Gilded Cage (2009)
The Last Illusion (2010)
Bless the Bride (2011)
Hush Now, Don't You Cry (2012)
The Family Way (2013)
City of Darkness and Light (2014)
The Edge of Dreams (March 2015)
Away in a Manger (Nov 2015)

Molly Murphy short stories

The Amersham Rubies (2011)
The Face in the Mirror (2013)
Through the Window (2014)

Constable Evan Evans series

Evans Above (1997)
Evan Help Us (1998)
Evanly Choirs (1999)
Evan and Elle (2000)
Evan Can Wait (2001)
Evans to Betsy (2002)
Evan Only Knows (2003)
Evan's Gate (2004)
Evan Blessed (2005)
Evanly Bodies (2006)


Rhys Bowen