Skip to main content



Kristan Higgins

A Blue Heron series
The Best Man 2013
The Perfect Match 2013
Waiting on You 2014
In Your Dreams 2014
Anything for You 2015

Gideon's Cove, Maine series
Catch of the Day 2007
Somebody to Love 2012

Mackerly, Rhode Island series
The Next Best Thing 2010
Somebody to Love 2012

Other novels
Fools Rush In 2006
Just One of the Guys 2008
Too Good To Be True 2009
All I Ever Wanted 2010
My One and Only 2011
Until There Was You 2011
If You Only Knew 2015