Skip to main content

Run

About the Book

Run

For fans of Harlan Coben's TELL NO ONE and Joseph Finder's PARANOIA, a high-octane thriller from author Andrew Grant, featuring Marc Bowman, a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups, and soon finds his highly demanding job has become nothing short of highly dangerous.

Marc Bowman is an in-demand hired gun, a computer consultant for AmeriTel, the huge technical corporation where his wife Carolyn happens to work as a high-powered executive. Then, one morning, AmeriTel unceremoniously fires Marc with no notice and no cause. Furious, Marc turns to Carolyn for an explanation --- and is stunned when she sides with her employer. Suddenly, things are happening in Marc's life that he can't explain; strange men are following him, items are disappearing from his home, and the FBI is turning up at his door to question him about his past projects. And then, without warning, Carolyn vanishes…

Run
by Andrew Grant