Skip to main content

Andrew Klavan


Andrew Klavan

Andrew Klavan is the Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of over 20 novels, including such bestsellers as EMPIRE OF LIES, KILLER IN THE WIND and TRUE CRIME (adapted into a film by Clint Eastwood), and DON'T SAY A WORD (adapted into a film starring Michael Douglas). His novels have been nominated for the Edgar Award five times, winning the award three times. In addition to his thrillers, Andrew has also written The Homelanders series of books for young adults. His writing has appeared in the Wall Street Journal, the New York Times and the Los Angeles Times, and he maintains a blog at PJ Media. Andrew lives in Santa Barbara.

Andrew Klavan

Books by Andrew Klavan

by Andrew Klavan - Fiction, Supernatural Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

Detective Zach Adams serves on a federal task force that has a single mission: to hunt down Dominic Abend, a European gangster who has taken over the American underworld. After a brutal murder gives them a lead, Zach and his tough guy NYPD partner Martin Goulart feel like they’re finally on Abend’s trail. But things get complicated --- and very, very weird. Zach is beginning to suspect that Abend’s evil goes beyond crime --- perhaps to the edge of the supernatural.

by Andrew Klavan - Fiction, Thriller

After petty thief John Shannon is wrongly accused of murder, a foreigner who calls himself the Identity Man offers him a new identity and a new life. Shannon can’t resist, but what he thinks is the solution to his fatal problem soon goes disastrously wrong.