Skip to main content

About the Book

About the Book

Tails from the Booth

In the vein of DOG SHAMING or SHAKE, TAILS FROM THE BOOTH captures the loving, hilarious way dogs interact with each other. The photos allow the personalities of the different breeds to shine through and highlight the friendship they project. The dogs' willingness to adapt and improvise, and their innate sense of concern for one another, is evident, while they still maintain their larger-than-life personalities. The dogs smooch, stick their tongues out at each other, laugh, yawn, howl, sneeze, frown and make awkward facial expressions, all while Lynn Terry chases them in and out of the frame.

Tails from the Booth
by Lynn Terry

  • Publication Date: October 20, 2015
  • Genres: Nonfiction, Photography
  • Hardcover: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • ISBN-10: 1501100696
  • ISBN-13: 9781501100697