Young Adult Books You Want to Read

The Margrave: Relic Master, Book Four

August 2011

Galen and Raffi's quest has brought them to the Pits of Maar. There, below the surface of the world, in the deepest darkness, a most evil thing is waiting for them to come. THE MARGRAVE is the startling conclusion to Catherine Fisher's Relic Master series, where the travelers must confront knowledge about the origins of their world and the truth about themselves.

The Margrave: Relic Master, Book Four
by Catherine Fisher

  • Publication Date: August 9, 2011
  • Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult 12+
  • Hardcover: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Dial
  • ISBN-10: 0803736762
  • ISBN-13: 9780803736764