Skip to main content

Emily Arsenault


Emily Arsenault

Emily Arsenault is also the author of THE BROKEN TEAGLASS, IN SEARCH OF THE ROSE NOTES and MISS ME WHEN I'M GONE. She lives in Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts, with her husband and daughter.

Books by Emily Arsenault

by Emily Arsenault - Mystery, Women's Fiction

When Gretchen Waters dies falling on a set of stone steps outside the library, no one suspects foul play, certainly not Gretchen’s best friend Jamie who becomes her literary executor. But, as she delves further into Gretchen’s latest manuscript, she encounters a sinister new world, and suddenly Gretchen’s death seems suspicious- and Jamie finds herself in danger as well…