Skip to main content

Behind Her Eyes

About the Book

Behind Her Eyes

Destined to be the blockbuster book of 2017, BEHIND HER EYES is a psychological thriller with a to-die-for twist for fans of LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE and Stephen King.

Love at first sight can be blinding...

It’s said that the only people who really know what goes on in a marriage are the couple themselves. But what if even they don’t know the truth?

David and Adele seem like the ideal pair. He’s a successful psychiatrist, she is his picture-perfect wife who adores him. But why is he so controlling? And why is she keeping things hidden?

Louise, David’s new secretary, is intrigued and drawn into their orbit. But as Louise gets closer to each of them, instead of finding answers she uncovers more puzzling questions. The only thing that is crystal clear is that something in this marriage is very, very wrong. But Louise can’t guess how wrong --- and how far a person might go to protect a marriage's secrets.

Behind Her Eyes
by Sarah Pinborough