Skip to main content



Ridley Pearson

Lou Boldt and Daphne Matthews Series:
Undercurrents (1988)
The Angel Maker (1993)
No Witnesses (1994)
Beyond Recognition (1997)
The Pied Piper (1998)
The First Victim (1999)
The Middle of Nowhere (2000)
The Art of Deception (2002)
The Body of David Hayes (2004)

Chris Klick Mysteries (writing as Wendell McCall):
Dead Aim (1988)
Aim For the Heart (1990)
Concerto in Dead Flat (1999)

Walt Fleming Series:
Killer Weekend (2007)
Killer View (2008)
Killer Summer (2009)

Stand-Alone Novels:
Never Look Back (1985)
Blood of the Albatross (1986)
The Seizing of Yankee Green (1987)
Probable Cause (1990)
Hard Fall (1992)
Chain of Evidence (1995)
Parallel Lies (2001)
The Diary of Ellen Rimbauer (2001)
Cut and Run (2005)

For Children:


Peter and the Starcatchers (2004) - with Dave Barry
Peter and the Shadow Thieves (2006) - with Dave Barry
Peter and the Secret of Rundoon (2007) - with Dave Barry
Peter and the Sword of Mercy (2009) - with Dave Barry

Kingdom Keepers
The Kingdom Keepers: Disney After Dark (2005)

Kingdom Keepers II: Disney at Dawn (2008)
Kingdom Keepers III: Disney in Shadow (2010)

Never Land
Escape from the Carnivale (2006) - with Dave Barry
Cave of the Dark Wind (2007) - with Dave Barry
Blood Tide (2008) - with Dave Barry

Steel Trapp
Steel Trapp: The Challenge (2008)
Steel Trapp 2: The Program (2010) - with Cliff Neilson

Stand-Alone Book
Science Fair (2008)