Skip to main content



Neil Gaiman

Good Omens (1990) - with Terry Pratchett
Neverwhere (1997)
Stardust (1999)
American Gods (2001)
Coraline (2002)
Anansi Boys (2005)
Interworld (2007) - with Michael Reaves
The Graveyard Book (2008)
Odd and the Frost Giants (2009)

The Sandman: Book of Dreams (1996)
Smoke and Mirrors: Short Fictions and Illusions (1998)
Two Plays for Voices (2002)
Fragile Things: Short Fictions and Wonders (2006)

Picture Books:
The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish (1997) - illustrated by Dave McKean
The Wolves in the Walls (2003) - illustrated by Dave McKean
The Dangerous Alphabet (2008) - illustrated by Gris Grimly